YCCM Board of Directors

2023-24 Season

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the Youth Chorale of Central Minnesota. The board consists of community members active in Central Minnesota in various capacities. Volunteer board board members serve two years, renewable for two additional terms. Board members pictured above (left to right) are Ben Bierscheid (treasurer), Edith Oxton, Beth Cummings, Nikki Koehn, Kim Tjaden, Amanda Koubsky (secretary), Jeremy Ringsmuth, Ayan Omar, and Paul Radeke (chair). Not pictured: Trina Dietz, Mardi Noyes (vice chair).